LATEST NEWS:

What do they do? ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

We are due to have a very cold snap

Created: Thursday, 30 November 2017

It's a really cold day

Created: Wednesday, 29 November 2017

We used the Cambridge Road Polytrack this morning

Created: Tuesday, 28 November 2017

It was a wet start to the day

Created: Monday, 27 November 2017

It's a cold old morning

Created: Friday, 24 November 2017

We are keeping close to home today

Created: Thursday, 23 November 2017

The wind is really picking up

Created: Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Two canters is the exercise of the day

Created: Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Why do they insist on watering?

Created: Monday, 20 November 2017

There was a real frost this morning

Created: Friday, 17 November 2017

Cold weather is forecast

Created: Thursday, 16 November 2017

It is a warm but damp morning

Created: Wednesday, 15 November 2017

The weather can't decide what to do

Created: Tuesday, 14 November 2017

It's a quiet week for the horses

Created: Monday, 13 November 2017

Everyone in today

Created: Friday, 10 November 2017

First canter

Created: Thursday, 09 November 2017

A very wet night at Kempton

Created: Wednesday, 08 November 2017

We need some luck

Created: Tuesday, 07 November 2017

The first good frost of the year

Created: Monday, 06 November 2017

Our horses sell today

Created: Friday, 03 November 2017