LATEST NEWS:

Racing under lights on the turf....

News Archives

Filter by date 

A very happy Valentines Day to all our horses

Created: Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Two new additions to the stud

Created: Monday, 13 February 2017

Hold Firm ran with great credit

Created: Friday, 10 February 2017

We are back at Chelmsford today with one runner

Created: Thursday, 09 February 2017

We have three runners today at Chelmsford City

Created: Wednesday, 08 February 2017

It's a damp, cold morning

Created: Tuesday, 07 February 2017

It's a misty, cold morning

Created: Monday, 06 February 2017

We have one runner today at Lingfield

Created: Friday, 03 February 2017

Our first foal of the year has arrived safely

Created: Thursday, 02 February 2017

Bands of rain keep passing through

Created: Wednesday, 01 February 2017

We have one runner today at Lingfield

Created: Tuesday, 31 January 2017

We have been doing some good canters this morning

Created: Monday, 30 January 2017

We have two runners today

Created: Friday, 27 January 2017

It feels really cold this morning

Created: Thursday, 26 January 2017

It's a cold morning with bands of freezing fog

Created: Wednesday, 25 January 2017

We had to go a different route due to the traffic

Created: Tuesday, 24 January 2017

The temperature dropped as the light came up

Created: Monday, 23 January 2017

It was another dark start to the morning

Created: Friday, 20 January 2017

It's a cold, bright morning

Created: Thursday, 19 January 2017

The sky was a sight to behold

Created: Wednesday, 18 January 2017