LATEST NEWS:

Saint Anthony and Velvet Vision run today and True Calling tomorrow ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

A good weekend is forecast

Created: Friday, 13 October 2017

We have two runners today at Chelmsford

Created: Thursday, 12 October 2017

Showers are blowing through

Created: Wednesday, 11 October 2017

We have two runners today at Brighton

Created: Tuesday, 10 October 2017

It's a busy morning at the sales

Created: Monday, 09 October 2017

We have four runners today

Created: Friday, 06 October 2017

We have one runner today at Chelmsford

Created: Thursday, 05 October 2017

Exercise has been kept close to home

Created: Wednesday, 04 October 2017

What a beautiful morning

Created: Tuesday, 03 October 2017

It's a mild, but breezy day

Created: Monday, 02 October 2017

A great weekend of racing ahead

Created: Friday, 29 September 2017

We have had rain overnight

Created: Thursday, 28 September 2017

It's a really misty start to the day

Created: Wednesday, 27 September 2017

We have one runner today at Lingfield

Created: Tuesday, 26 September 2017

The commentary went well

Created: Monday, 25 September 2017

The weekend commentary is upon us

Created: Friday, 22 September 2017

We have two runners today at Chelmsford

Created: Thursday, 21 September 2017

We have two runners today at Yarmouth

Created: Wednesday, 20 September 2017

We have one runner today at Yarmouth

Created: Tuesday, 19 September 2017

What a wet weekend

Created: Monday, 18 September 2017