LATEST NEWS:

Racing under lights on the turf....

News Archives

Filter by date 

Another bright, sunny morning

Created: Wednesday, 25 August 2010

A lovely, bright, sunny morning

Created: Tuesday, 24 August 2010

A wet, windy morning

Created: Monday, 23 August 2010

After York yesterday

Created: Saturday, 21 August 2010

A cool morning

Created: Friday, 20 August 2010

A coolish morning

Created: Thursday, 19 August 2010

A warmish morning

Created: Wednesday, 18 August 2010

An overcast day and not much rain overnight

Created: Tuesday, 17 August 2010

An overcast morning with quite a breeze

Created: Monday, 16 August 2010

Plenty of rain last night

Created: Saturday, 14 August 2010

A damp morning once again

Created: Friday, 13 August 2010

Another overcast, showery morning

Created: Thursday, 12 August 2010

A warmish, close morning

Created: Wednesday, 11 August 2010

A few showers

Created: Tuesday, 10 August 2010

A technical hitch

Created: Monday, 09 August 2010

A very overcast morning

Created: Saturday, 07 August 2010

A really lovely morning

Created: Friday, 06 August 2010

A lovely, clean, fresh morning once again

Created: Thursday, 05 August 2010

An overcast morning and we have had some rain

Created: Wednesday, 04 August 2010

Another fresh morning but no significant rain

Created: Tuesday, 03 August 2010